Ladies – we salute you!

For more than a century, International Women’s Day has existed to help honour and inspire women around the world. This year, the theme is #BeBoldForChange and the call to action is for each of us – women and men – to join forces and be a leader in our own sphere of influence by taking bold, pragmatic action to accelerate gender parity.  This beautiful business we work in is full of inspirational and pioneering women who lead by example, breaking boundaries and inspiring us day in, day out.  Here is our Monty roll call of our women of today.

Amelia Freer – Nutritional Therapist and bestselling author – www.ameliafreer.com    

Annette Luck – Creator and Founder of Ameliorate Skincare – www.ameliorate-skincare.com

Carisa Janes – Founder of Hourglass Cosmetics – www.hourglasscosmetics.com

Gill Sinclair – Co-Founder of VictoriaHealth.com – www.victoriahealth.com

Maria Tash – Piercing artist and jewellery designer – www.venusbymariatash.com

Marcia Kilgore – Advisor at Large Beauty Pie, Soaper Duper and FitFlop – www.beautypie.com/ www.soaperduper.com

Rosie Huntington Whiteley – Super model, entrepreneur and creator of Rosie for M&S makeup and fragrances – www.marksandspencer.com

Sarah Chapman – Founder of Skinesis and London’s most sought after facialist – www.sarahchapman.net

Vanita Parti MBE – Founder of Blink Brow Bar – www.blinkbrowbar.com

Yen Reis – Founder of Skin Laundry – www.skinlaundry.com

Posted by Sarah Burns
on March 8, 2017
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on Google+Email this to someone